10 Jun

dramasaranger:

A great list of must watch Korean movies!!

Originally posted on mykoreanlove:

Ahh I love Korean movies. Though I haven’t watched too many, but recently I did come across some amazing movies which touched my heart, made me cry and made me laugh super hard. One question : Why are Koreans so awesome in everything? ;)

Here’s my list of my favorite  Korean movies:

1. My little bride:

I LOVE Kim Rae Won and Moon Geun Young is pretty awesome too. This story of a 25 year old guy getting married to a 15 year old girl can sound like it’s a lil weird (considering morals and all) but the treatment given to this film is so sweet and endearing that we will fall in love with the young couple. Age doesn’t really matter in true love. I will never get tired of this film and the sweetness that exudes just warms my heart :)

2. He Was Cool:

Who…

View original 589 more words

One Response to “”

  1. Malik December 2, 2012 at 12:06 AM #

    I was looking for this guideline, very nice to read it, and please keep posting such an informative stuff. Such a good blog it is..

Leave a Reply

dramapenchant

pennilessthoughts

dramamochi

Sharing my drama reviews, rants and opinions

Taiwanese Drama Recaps, Reviews, and Ratings.

Creating Volumes

answering, "why k-drama?" one post at a time...

Lore In Stone Cities

Ramblings from a Place & Time

dramatictealeaves

Recapping Dramas, Writing, and Adventuring

obsessive compulsive (k)drama-watching disorder

nurturing a Kdrama dependency since 2013

Musings of a self-professed Dramaholic

I am intrigued by Korean indie bands, Asian dramas,fashion,food and the notion of travelling.

kdrama laws

Abandon all logic, ye who enter here.

sulovesdrama

a little drama (and sometimes film) scrapbook.

The Fangirl Verdict

Completely biased reviews and fangirling

My Drama Tea

My Cup of Tea

Asian Dramas, Movies & Pop

The Drama Corner

cherishing the Kdrama moments

Jomo's Findings

That's what she said.

the talking cupboard

haunted by a drama addict's soul

Asian Dramas, Movies & Pop

Dahee's Plastic Castle

Grumblings of a K-Entertainment Addict

Drama Queen

Asian Dramas, Movies & Pop

mykoreanlove

Just me and my Korean obsession

Yoon Da Hyeon

Sharing what I love

thundie's prattle

kdrama fluff and stuff

Dramas Whoo!

Asian Dramas and Kpop

Prash learns Korean

an Indian's language learning experience

Hallyu Wave News

Feed your Korean obsession

A Koala's Playground

I'll talk about dramas if I want to

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

